Bongs | Smoking Pipes | Sherlock Pipes | Herb Grinders | Hookahs | Glass Bubbler | Glass Hammer | Glass Sidecar | Glass Figure Pipe | Glass Cigratte Holder | Chillums | Dougout | Bats
Language:
Search:  
Shopping Cart:0 items
Categories:
Bestsellers:
Newsletter:
Information:
Read What Others Are Saying
 
METAL PIPE by Hong Jason Date Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016
Ur price is A box 10 pcs $115 and in what currency ?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Yariv Daniel Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
What size

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGHOUT by Nick Peralta Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Just ordered this. Can't wait for it to come in!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Stika Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
This website is Awesome!!! As for the water pipe.. GREATTTT!!!! It was nicely wrapped up well labeled as fragile and I must say very fast shipping.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Stika Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
This is very pocket friendly bong I got it only@ 30$ worth buying. It smokes good.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Stika Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
I am a new user of smoking pipe I ordered this pipe this is great, its affordable and it hits well, very smooth

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
i like this, very solid body

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
This is a very good scale, good quality scale.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
I REALLY LIKE THIS PIPE. THE COLOR COBINATION IS GOOD.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Im so excited to get this Piece!!! Waiting for it too come!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DOUGHOUT by Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
This thing is beautiful. I can't wait to use it. When I got it I was surprised at how big it actually is but man does it look nice just sitting on the table. Nice and thick glass. I highly recommend this item.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
I was little disappointed when i git this pipe because it was smaller then my expectation, but when i used it,I was surprised ...............it was even smoother then my privious pipes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANODISED ALUMINIUM 4 PART GRINDER by Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Wow.................this is a great bong!!! looks gud and tokes gud. It'bowl is larger then my expectation. The art work is nice.........my friends admire it, I am satisfied with this bong Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Great smoking pipe it is. I am impressed by its color,also nice shape. this is something great in just 34$................worth buying!!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Great smoking pipe it is. I am impressed by its color,also nice shape. this is something great in just 34$................worth buying!!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
I have bought these incense sticks from this store...................its amazing. I have never felt this kind of frgrance before.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
I am so excited to get this Hookah!!! This is an excellent piece. Most beauitfull design ever seen!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Very Nice Bong in its price range, very nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Very nice glass bong and I had buyed this in just $32 which is very good for this wonderful bong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
This pipe have a awesome look and reasonable price

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: << First < Prev Next > Last >>
Reviews:


I was little disappointed when i git this pipe because it was smaller then my expectation, but when ...
Specials:
METAL PIPE
MSP-01
$29.70
$15.00
JUICY JAY SUPERFINE
BLUEBERRY HILLS
$4.95
$2.50
JUICY JAY
ROOT BEER
$4.95
$2.50
JUICY JAY SUPERFINE
GREENLEAF
$4.95
$2.50
JUICY JAY
COOL JAYS
$4.95
$2.50
Live Chat:
Customers Feedback:
This is an amazing website. I am a frequent buyer and whenever I buy something my friends admire it. Thanks -Kim Joe

Your shipping process is really very good, I would say that it is very fast and Hassel free. I received my parcel in a very good condition. Packing of glass stuff was very good. Please start monthly news letter.
-Daniel Raymond

I bought an Acrylic water pipe from bongsnpipe.com. Every one admired it. The prices on your website are very good. I saw a green bong but mine was red. I would be great if you can give your customers color selection option.
-Samantha Jorge

Can you please write how to use your product with each product?
-Unknown

I just bought a sherlock pipe…….it gives excellent smoking, better then my expectation. I also compared the price in market……….its value for money.
-Robert Gomez

My bong was broken in shipping……….I got a new one thanks!!! I will never buy from anyone else. Thanks for replying all my mails and giving me attention. I appreciate your customer service.
-Justin

I am a regular visitor on your website. I like the art work of your product specially the water bongs and glass smoking pipe. Cobalt water pipes are very cool I have never found such great designs. Reversal art work impress me always………..i am planning to buy one for my girl friend.
-Jon

Read more…….